Product Review

IMG_20160630_154433

 

Aging is something I want to do well and look good doing it. There are many anti-aging formula out there but they’ve only for around your eyes. Being sensitive to different things that are made in the product I have to be careful what I use. So if you are like me always looking for anti-aging antioxidant formula to treat your neck and face to keep you looking good in your 50’s you came to the right product. I only use products that are certified organic ingredients and the plus is the company doesn’t test on animals and made in the USA. I can remember when all of our products where made in the USA so I’m very happy with this company. I try the product for 30 days and my skin is clear and soft. I love how it brighten the dark circle around my eyes from not getting any sleep. I love that you can use this product to treat your neck because everyone that are aging the neck is the one thing that has skin problems and can tell your age. This product help firm and smoothers skin, brighter complexion, reduce dark circle and help wrinkles. Super Vitamin C is FDA approval and is always fresh when you buy and is less than 30 days old. Just clean your skin first then apply the vitamin C serum to your face and neck with your finger tip and than massage. You will see good results the more you use it.

Leave a Reply

