Product Review

IMG_20160316_16104261Ja1BSbhdL._SX425_

Hello, my daily blog readers today I’m writing a review on a product everyone should own. This 6 in 1 Camping Lantern Eco-friendly product have a built in am-FM tuner function, high brightness 1 LED for spot light, 4 LEDs for floodlight at the bottom of the lantern. The camping lantern have 10 straw-hat lights and 5 red flash lights and emergency signaler. It comes with a crank to power the replacement batteries which can charge your tablet, phone or other electronic with the USB line. It’s portable to carry with you on outside activities and travels. I was excite to review this product because all of the function in the lantern I have separately but this product makes it very easy for me to use and bring with me. Even though it a camping lantern it a great tool to add to your emergency kit.

Published by: rwarfield43

I'm a new blogger who just started a blog on beauty, health, products  and other resources. Being a female parent of three adult women and also a grandmother, I decided to share my experience's with some products I'v used as well as some information and resources. As a older women dealing with sensitive skin, I decided to blog about the products or any experience or important information that could be a blessing in other people's life. I hope you enjoy and continue to follow .

Categories ProductsTags, , , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

