Product Review


IMG_20160303_060245181d26c8aa3d9caf36a79a3d213c034e9d996777

Hello all of my sport lover. I had the chance to review Aposon Sport Watch in black for men. This watch has a great look and the number are very readable and easy to function. This watch is perfect for men who are into indoor and out door activity like climping, running ect. It is waterproof and made from plastic but it not good for you to wear in the shower or swimming because its not suitable underwater for a long time. The watch has a shock resistance,  stop watch, military 24h time, LED black light alarm and calendar date, week and month. The only thing I wish the company would have done was give more information in the manual for the function of the watch. I received this product fir a discount price in exchange for a honest review.

Published by: rwarfield43

I'm a new blogger who just started a blog on beauty, health, products  and other resources. Being a female parent of three adult women and also a grandmother, I decided to share my experience's with some products I'v used as well as some information and resources. As a older women dealing with sensitive skin, I decided to blog about the products or any experience or important information that could be a blessing in other people's life. I hope you enjoy and continue to follow .

Categories ProductsTags, , , , , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

