Product Review


IMG_20160131_181519

 

I never had a reason to use a portable bluetooth foldable selfie stick but it is easy to carry in your pocket. I never knew what this product was use for but I’m wwilling to try it. The product was easy to use and lightweight for me to use. I love the adjustable extension and thumb key to allows you to. lock the devices in place at any angle. It’s also compatible with other smartphone and camera with bluetooth capacity. And I love the built in shutter button at the base to take pictures.

Leave a Reply

