Product Review


IMG_20160107_225926

I’m a fan of Valentia True Glow Eye Cream. I’ve try this product because I experience a problem with reduce puffiness and brighter dark circles.  I’m having trouble sleeping because of the pain I continue to have so my eyes are always puffy and have dark circles. I needed something to help restore the problem so I try this product.  You just need a small amount on your ring finger and dab around the eye area. I use this twice daily morning and night after cleaning your skin and seeing some results,  but I have to continue using to get a the full results.  It as Astanxanthin, Resistem, Vitamin C, Organic Roseship Oil and Arnica. I use this bottle almost thirty day and it’s still half full so you don’t need a lot. I received this product for a discount price for exchange for a honest review.
Buy on Amazon

Leave a Reply

