Product Review


IMG_20151217_234903

Unfortunately, I can’t use the tea tree oil and all its benefits because the smell is too strong for me. It’s has a medicinal smell like Lysol so I can’t apply it. I have a very sensitive immune system so it’s not safe for me to use. I received this product at a discount price for a honest review.

Published by: rwarfield43

I'm a new blogger who just started a blog on beauty, health, products  and other resources. Being a female parent of three adult women and also a grandmother, I decided to share my experience's with some products I'v used as well as some information and resources. As a older women dealing with sensitive skin, I decided to blog about the products or any experience or important information that could be a blessing in other people's life. I hope you enjoy and continue to follow .

Categories Health and Beauty, ProductsTags, , , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

