Product Review

20151207_132238

I’m big on essential oil because I get great benefits in utilizing them for everyday use. Peppermint is a great oil for me and my family because of our allergies and sensitive and work wonderfully in our house. It’s a great aromatherapy and especially good if your immune system is like I have sensitive, so I use alternative medicine or herbs as easily. The oil is good for headaches, migraine, relieve sore muscle and great for cleaning and disinfecting your house. It’s great for the air keeps it clean and clear my sinus and any congestion I have. When applying as a cleaner and disinfecting just add a couple drops to your soapy water you can clean your floor, cabinet, appliances and countertops and it also keep your garbage disposal smelling fresh. The oil is 100% pure non-toxic, no additives-unfiltered and undiluted with no fillers. The package is in the USA and it come in a 15ml glass bottle with a dropper cap the only thing I would like is a bigger bottle  and a dropper.  And for me I love the companies that are eco- friendly family own company like this one. They support organization, they are donating 13% of the profit from every product purchase to the organization that are rehabilitation trafficking victims at the age 13. I received this product for a discount price for a honest review.

Leave a Reply

