Product Review

IMG_20151122_213002

This month have been a interesting month for me between sinus and allergies keeping it under control, these oil are great for me. I’m trying this oil for the first time and I was surprised by the outcomes.  I first use it with my cleaning, two drops of this with water and vinger make your cleaning a wonderful experience.  It’s great for killing odor and disinfecting my home. It’s a wonderful air fresher make my household smell like lemons. I add to my beauty care, two drop of this oil with jojoba oil and wash daily. It’s known for helping uneven skins, dark spot and scars, but you can’t go out in the sun due to the sunlight will cause burns. I’m big on different oils and it help me and my family because of sensitivity with chemical.  I received this item for a discount price for an honest review.

Leave a Reply

