Product Reviewe

IMG_20151027_151348

I was excited to be able to try the Professional Rechargeable Oral irrigator for a discount price for a honest review.  I’m one of those people who don’t trust dental office and in my era we maintain our health at home and was only going to the dentist once a year for cleaning.  I hate using the pick and not being able to care for my gums. This oral Irrigator is wonderful and easy to use, clean and assemble. I brush my teeth, but have sensitive gum and they bleed after I clean my teeth and my toothbrush doesn’t reach those hard to get to area. So I try the oral irrigator,  I removed the water tank and fill it with lukewarm water and a modest amount of peroxide,  sometime use sea salt  and some mouth wash for a fresh feeling.  I select soft mode for gentle cleaning for sensitive gums but you can select normal for normal cleaning and pulse to massage the gums. And I set the nozzle tip toward my gums and teeth and move around my teeth and gum and watch all of the food and plaque come off. I keep my mouth open slightly so that the water and other thing come out. I want to try this product for 30 days to give the best reviews and to see if using it will help my gums stop bleeding.  After using it daily my gums got better and stop bleeding and less food was between my teeth and this machine cleans my gums and teeth good. This product is safe for anyone who have bridges and braces and need those hard to read area.The oral irrigator is cordless and comes with 2 interchangeable nozzles, rechargeable batteries and a cord. I’m glad I had the opportunity to review this product.  Now I can get to my holistic dental office and feel better in my 50’s and maintenance my teeth and gums with no problem.

Leave a Reply

