Health and Beauty

wpid-img_20150920_001853.jpg

This month I had the opportunity to review the #jojoba oil for free from Leven Rose. I went to visit my daughter and she educated me on the jojoba oil and how it treat the skin and hair.  Being I live in a sunny and hot state where your skin and hair always dry out. So in the morning I mix the oil with my extra virgin olive oil that I use for my hair and skin each day. It keep my hair soft and shining and my skin soft. This oil is 100% organic and a natural product for skin care and hair needs. This product was not tested on any animals and have no over processed  fillers and additives. I enjoy using this oil for all of my beauty need and would recommend it to anyone who looking for solution of dry skin and hair.

Leave a Reply

