Product Review

Alpha Grillers Instant Read Thermometer with Meat Temperature Chart, Velcro Attachments and Battery

Let me begin by saying to anyone who have not followed my blog or reviews of YouTube Nana Product Reviews I have post reviews on products I use and health and beauty and skin care.  As you know my family receive a food sensitivity so preparing and cooking our food is really important. And so I received the Alpha Grillers Instant Read Thermometer with Meat Temperature Chart, Velcro Attachments and Battery for free for review.  I used this digital thermometer to make sure my meat is cook well done.  As you know now days if you don’t prepare and cook your food correctly you get food poison. Then this product came in handy for me and my family when it comes to cooking my food. The digital thermometer has a hold button,  an automatic  shut off button and a list on the thermometer that list C/F mtemperature for beef, lamb, veal and fish that have comfortably done, MED and MED rare. So if you desire to make sure your meat is cook correctly and not get sick the digital thermometer is one item you should invest in.

918vGgQlbyL._SX425_

Published by: rwarfield43

I'm a new blogger who just started a blog on beauty, health, products  and other resources. Being a female parent of three adult women and also a grandmother, I decided to share my experience's with some products I'v used as well as some information and resources. As a older women dealing with sensitive skin, I decided to blog about the products or any experience or important information that could be a blessing in other people's life. I hope you enjoy and continue to follow .

Categories ProductsTags, , , , , , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

