Best Green Tea Powder

Gold Class Matcha Organic Premium Green Tea Powder

Let me start by saying for all the tea lover out there this is the best powder green tea I have every tasted. Midori Spring is the company I receive a free sample of this tea in the mail. I’m not especially big on trying new products, but I was not aware of organic green tea in powder form. Being I have serveral food allergic I had to get the nerve to try the tea, one because it is organic so I decided it would not harm me. So I try it, but one lesson I had to learn was when brewing this tea it come with instruction. So I didn’t  have the bamboo  whisk spoon because without whisking it the tea have clumps so I learn that the hard way. I google how to whisk this organic green tea without the whisk spoon and found a youtube on how to whisk without a bamboo whisk spoon. I sucessful made a cup of tea and add some organic honey and wow this was the best green tea I had ever enjoy. That not all the benefits of this tea you can add it to smoothies, bake good and even salad dressing. The best benefit for me was the tip someone gave me on how to use it as a face mask for your face. First you boil a pot of hot water and mix 1 tablespoon of Matcha green tea and 1 tablespoon of hot water until the tea turn to paste that spread easily. This is optional:  Add 1/2 teaspoon of coconut oil as a moisturize. Apply the paste on a freshly clean face for 20 minutes or until it dry After it dry or when you are ready use a clean wash towel to remove the mask If you have some leftover store it in an airtight container and put in fridge for a few days. You can also use it for spot removal this mask helps your skin and make it feel smother and brighter and help if you have dry skin. Dr. Oz aslo have a artlicle on Chris Kilhan a Medicine Hunter who give health benefits when drinking this tea.I’m glade I decided to try this green tea, but if you are big on taste add some honey.

resize_10c7ec522f75f7e5bda705a188c8caa57439afe53cd1e4fced57829db66d177e2cf750d1256256Click Here

One Reply to “Best Green Tea Powder”

Leave a Reply

